Uh Oh…. Not another blog……

Well, um, yeah…. I know, the world is saturated with blogs right? But I want my own little piece of the internet too!!

So, I’ve decided to create this lifestyle blog so I can document my journey. Trust me, it will be bumpy, but hopefully we will have some fun along the way.

I’m going to share with you all my little adventures, triumphs and disasters. These will be accompanied by lots of eye liner, a metal soundtrack, horror movies, copious amounts of coffee and of course, all my alternative beauty and fashion buys.

Oh, if there is anything in particular you would like to see here – let me know!

“I never travel without my diary. One should always have something sensational to read on the train.” – Oscar Wilde

Leave a Reply

